Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Bella Ms. Bella
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Xinxiang Vic Science&Education Co.,Ltd.

Xinxiang Vic Science&Education Co.,Ltd.

bella@vicscience.com

+86-0373-5128325

Xinxiang Vic Science&Education Co.,Ltd.
HomeProdukt-ListeBiologie-ProbeTierprobe

Tierprobe (Total 5 Products)

Produktkategorie von Tierprobe, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Tierprobe , Insektenprobe Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Konservierte Proben R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Eingebettete Probe aus organischem Harz der Taubenanatomie

Marke: Vic Science

Verpakung: Sichere Exportverpackung

Tierproben Einführung Pigeon Anatomical Organic Resin Embedded Probe Produkthandbuch 1. Die reife lebende Taube wird für die Produktion ausgewählt und die Probe wird in einen sicheren und ungiftigen transparenten Harzblock eingebettet. Das...
Actiniae Anatomy Organic Resin Embedded Probe

Marke: Vic Science

Verpakung: Sichere Exportverpackung

Tierproben Einführung Beschreibung der in Seeanemonen eingebetteten Probe 1. Die Produkte bestehen aus natürlichen, frischen, vollständigen und reifen Anemonen. 2. Die Probe ist in einen sicheren, ungiftigen transparenten Harzblock eingebettet. Das...
Ascarid Anatomy Organic Resin Embedded Probe

Marke: Vic Science

Verpakung: Sichere Exportverpackung

Tierproben Einführung Beschreibung der begrabenen Exemplare von Ascaris lumbricoides 1. Wählen Sie einen natürlichen, frischen, vollständigen und reifen weiblichen und männlichen Ascaris-Spulwurm für die Produktion aus. 2. Die Probe ist in einen...
Eingebettete Probe aus organischem Harz der Froschanatomie

Marke: Vic Science

Verpakung: Sichere Exportverpackung

Tierproben Einführung Anleitung für Frosch Anatomie Organisches Harz eingebettet Probe 1. Hergestellt aus großen lebenden Kröten. Die Probe ist in einen sicheren, ungiftigen transparenten Harzblock eingebettet, und das eingebettete Material ist...
Eingebettete Probe aus Fischanatomie-organischem Harz

Marke: Vic Science

Verpakung: Sichere Exportverpackung

Tierproben Einführung Anleitung für Fisch Anatomie Organisches Harz eingebettet Probe 1. Für die Herstellung des Produkts wird lebender Karpfen mit einer Körperlänge von mindestens 150 mm ausgewählt. Die Probe ist in einen sicheren, ungiftigen...

China Tierprobe Lieferanten

Wir sind ein führender Hersteller und Lieferant von professionellen Schulungsgeräten, der Forschung, Produktion und Vertrieb zusammenfasst. Wir haben fast 50 Mitarbeiter, 10 Mitarbeiter sind im Forschungs- und Entwicklungs- und Qualitätskontrollteam. Unsere Fabrik hat die ISO9001-Zertifikate für 2018 und das CE-Zertifikat für 2019 erhalten. Wir verfügen über umfangreiche Erfahrungen im Bereich Produktdesign und OEM sowie über professionelle Prozesse für das Exportgeschäft und aufrichtiger Service, bequeme und schnelle Reaktion, Kundendienst.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bella Ms. Bella
What can I do for you?
+8618037394301
Chat Now
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Xinxiang Vic Science&Education Co.,Ltd.

Xinxiang Vic Science&Education Co.,Ltd.

bella@vicscience.com

+86-0373-5128325

Xinxiang Vic Science&Education Co.,Ltd.
HomeProductsBiology SpecimenAnimal Specimen

Animal Specimen (Total 5 Products)

Product categories of Animal Specimen, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Animal Specimen, Insect Specimen suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Preserved Specimens R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Pigeon Anatomy Organic Resin Embedded Specimen

Brand: Vic Science

Packaging: Safe export packaging

Animal Specimen Introduction Pigeon Anatomical Organic resin embedded specimen Product Manual 1 Mature live pigeon is selected for production and the specimen is embedded in a safe and non toxic transparent resin block The embedded material is...
Actiniae Anatomy Organic Resin Embedded Specimen

Brand: Vic Science

Packaging: Safe export packaging

Animal Specimen Introduction Description of sea anemone embedded specimen 1 The products are made of natural fresh complete and mature anemones 2 The specimen is embedded in a safe non toxic transparent resin block The embedded material is...
Ascarid Anatomy Organic Resin Embedded Specimen

Brand: Vic Science

Packaging: Safe export packaging

Animal Specimen Introduction Description of entombed specimens of ascaris lumbricoides 1 Select one natural fresh complete and mature female and male ascaris roundworm for production 2 The specimen is embedded in a safe non toxic transparent resin...
Fish Anatomy Organic Resin Embedded Specimen

Brand: Vic Science

Packaging: Safe export packaging

Animal Specimen Introduction Instructions for fish anatomy organic resin embedded Specimen 1 Live carp with body length no less than 150mm is selected to make the product The specimen is embedded in a safe non toxic transparent resin block and the...
Frog Anatomy Organic Resin Embedded Specimen

Brand: Vic Science

Packaging: Safe export packaging

Animal Specimen Introduction Instructions for frog anatomy organic resin embedded Specimen 1 Made from large live toads The specimen is embedded in a safe non toxic transparent resin block and the embedded material is transparent organic resin The...

China Animal Specimen Suppliers

We are a leading professional educational equipment manufacturer and supplier who integrates research, production and sales all together. We have almost 50 workers, 10 people are at R&D and quality control team, Our factory has got its ISO9001 certificates at 2018, and CE certificate at 2019 and we have rich experience at product design and OEM, and professional process for export business, active and sincere service, Convenient and fast reaction, after sale service.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Product

Whatsapp

About Us

Inquiry