Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Bella Ms. Bella
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Xinxiang Vic Science&Education Co.,Ltd.

Xinxiang Vic Science&Education Co.,Ltd.

bella@vicscience.com

+86-0373-5128325

Xinxiang Vic Science&Education Co.,Ltd.
HomeProdukt-ListeMikroskop vorbereitete FolieMineral und Rock Thin Slide

Mineral und Rock Thin Slide (Total 2 Products)

Produktkategorie von Mineral und Rock Thin Slide, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Mineralrutsche , Dünnschnittfolien Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Mineralische Dünnschlitten R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
100PCS Rock Mikroskop Objektträger für Studenten

Marke: Vic Science

Verpakung: Sichere Exportverpackung

Details zum Objektträger Qualitätskontrolle nacheinander für mikrobiologische Objektträger. In unserer Fabrik sind sehr viele technische Mitarbeiter die Lehrer der medizinischen Fakultät und der Arzt des Krankenhauses. Eine große Anzahl von...
Mineral und Rock Thin Slide

Marke: Vic Science

Verpakung: Sichere Exportverpackung

Details zum Objektträger Diese Dias sind Premium und maschinengereinigt, um ein scharfes Bild zu erhalten. Alle Objektträger sind sorgfältig beschriftet und in einer feinen Plastikbox / Holzkiste mit Messingbeschlägen angeordnet. Die Schüler können...

China Mineral und Rock Thin Slide Lieferanten

Hochwertige vorbereitete Objektträger, alle durch professionelle Produktion und zweimalige strenge Inspektion, um die Qualität sicherzustellen. Mehr als 5000 vorbereitete Folien und vorbereitete Folien werden in die ganze Welt exportiert. Diese vorbereiteten Folien sind eine sehr schöne biologische Ausbildung für Schullehrer, das Produkt eignet sich auch hervorragend zum Experimentieren und Beobachten in biologischen Experimenten usw.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bella Ms. Bella
What can I do for you?
+8618037394301
Chat Now
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Xinxiang Vic Science&Education Co.,Ltd.

Xinxiang Vic Science&Education Co.,Ltd.

bella@vicscience.com

+86-0373-5128325

Xinxiang Vic Science&Education Co.,Ltd.
HomeProductsMicroscope Prepared SlideMineral And Rock Thin Slide

Mineral And Rock Thin Slide (Total 2 Products)

Product categories of Mineral And Rock Thin Slide, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Mineral Slide, Thin Section Slides suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mineral Thin Section Slides R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
100PCS Rock Microscope Slides For Student

Brand: Vic Science

Packaging: Safe export packaging

Microscope Slide Details Quality control one by one for microbiology slides our factory very many technical personnel is medical school s teachers and hospital s doctor a large number of longterm production Long term focus on technology innovation...
Mineral And Rock Thin Slide

Brand: Vic Science

Packaging: Safe export packaging

Microscope Slide Details These slides are premium and machine cleaned giving a sharp image All slides are carefully labeled for easy reference and are arranged in a fine plastic box wooden box with brass hardware The students can find a lot of fun...

China Mineral And Rock Thin Slide Suppliers

High quality Prepared Slides, all of them through professional production and two times strict inspection to ensure quality. more than 5000 items prepared slides ,and prepared slides are exported to all over the world. This prepared slides is very nice biological training for school teachers ,the product is also widely suitable to experiment and observe in biological experiment etc.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Product

Whatsapp

About Us

Inquiry