Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Bella Ms. Bella
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Xinxiang Vic Science&Education Co.,Ltd.

Xinxiang Vic Science&Education Co.,Ltd.

bella@vicscience.com

+86-0373-5128325

Xinxiang Vic Science&Education Co.,Ltd.
HomeProdukt-ListeMikroskop vorbereitete FolieZoologie und Botanik Folie

Zoologie und Botanik Folie (Total 19 Products)

Produktkategorie von Zoologie und Botanik Folie, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Gewebeschieber , Botanik Folie Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Zoologie Folie R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Protozoen und Algen Set

Marke: Vic Science

Verpakung: Sichere Exportverpackung

Zoologie und Botanik Folie Einführung Produktionsflussdiagramm Extrakt aus frischen Zellen (behalten Sie die gesamte Struktur. Klar Zellgewebe, behalten Sie die ursprüngliche Form) >> Färbung (gut verteilte Färbung, HE, Tuschefärbung,...
50 Animal Slide Kit

Marke: Vic Science

Verpakung: Sichere Exportverpackung

Zoologie und Botanik Folie Einführung 1. Mikroskop- und Abdeckobjektträger von bester Qualität. 2. Färben der vorbereiteten Objektträger. 3.Handhabungsmaterialien für pädagogisch-biologische Pflanzen- und Botanik-vorbereitete Folien. 4. Schneiden...
30 Stück Animal Slide Kit

Marke: Vic Science

Verpakung: Sichere Exportverpackung

Zoologie und Botanik Folie Einführung Die Folien haben meist eine rechteckige Form. Die Größe beträgt 76 * 26mm. Die Deckgläser sind quadratisch 10 * 10 mm oder 20 * 20 mm. Die Dicke der Gewebeschnitte beträgt 3 um ~ 5 um. Unter dem Mikroskop...
Vorbereitete Folie Human Bacteria 30kinds

Marke: Vic Science

Verpakung: Sichere Exportverpackung

Zoologie und Botanik Folie Einführung Qualitätskontrolle nacheinander für mikrobiologische Objektträger. In unserer Fabrik sind sehr viele technische Mitarbeiter die Lehrer der medizinischen Fakultät und der Arzt des Krankenhauses. Eine große Anzahl...
25 Stück Mikrobiologie vorbereitete Objektträger

Marke: Vic Science

Verpakung: Sichere Exportverpackung

Zoologie und Botanik Folie Einführung 1. Unter dem Mikroskop von Mikrobiologie-Objektträgern: Die Strukturmorphologie ist klar und vollständig. Sie können leicht die gewünschten Eigenschaften finden. 2. Material und Probe von mikrobiologischen...
Pilzmikroskop vorbereitete Objektträger für die Schule

Marke: Vic Science

Verpakung: Sichere Exportverpackung

Zoologie und Botanik Folie Einführung 1.Dies ist ein 12-teiliges, sehr schönes, mikroskopisch vorbereitetes Objektträger-Set mit Pilzen. 2.Sie sind erstklassige, genau gefärbte und maschinengereinigte Dias, die ein Harfenbild ergeben. 3. Alle...
100 Stück Mikrobiologie Folien für das College

Marke: Vic Science

Verpakung: Sichere Exportverpackung

Zoologie und Botanik Folie Einführung Unsere mikroskopisch vorbereiteten Objektträger sind qualitativ hochwertige Produkte. Dieses Zoologiemikroskop von hydra LS-vorbereiteten Objektträgern wurde durch professionelle Produktion und zweimal strenge...
Mikrobiologiemikroskop vorbereitete Objektträger

Marke: Vic Science

Verpakung: Sichere Exportverpackung

Zoologie und Botanik Folie Einführung Glasdias mit englischem Etikett (oder einer anderen Kundenanforderung) auf der rechten Seite zusammengesetzte Folien zum Vergleichen Folien mit kundeneigenem Logo Mikrobiologiemikroskop vorbereitete Objektträger...
Satz von 13 Objektträgern Mikroorganismen

Marke: Vic Science

Verpakung: Sichere Exportverpackung

Mikroskop vorbereitete Folie Einführung Etikett Oem Normalerweise befinden sich die Objekte in der Mitte jeder Folie, sodass wir den linken und rechten Teil haben, um die Kunst anzupassen. Die Standardbezeichnung ist nur im rechten Teil Englisch....
50 Stück Mixed Animal And Plant Slide Kit

Marke: Vic Science

Verpakung: Sichere Exportverpackung

Mikroskop vorbereitete Folie Einführung 1. Das Etikett kann eine beliebige Sprache auf der Erde sein. 2. Das linke Etikett kann Ihr Firmenlogo, Ihre Handynummer oder alles andere sein, was Sie auf dem kleinen Etikett wünschen. Kontaktieren Sie uns...
Folien Set Botanical Basic Set von 20

Marke: Vic Science

Verpakung: Sichere Exportverpackung

Zoologie und Botanik Folie Einführung * 【Kauf ohne Risiko】 - Wir bieten 100% RISIKOFREIE und GELD-ZURÜCK-Garantie * 【Freundlich vorbereitetes Objektträger-Set】 - Runde Ecke, Schnittverletzungen verhindern, vorgereinigt und sicher * 【Gut sichtbare...
Pflanzenmikroskop-Objektträger für das College

Marke: Vic Science

Verpakung: Sichere Exportverpackung

Zoologie und Botanik Folie Einführung Die Folien haben meist eine rechteckige Form. Die Größe beträgt 76 * 26mm. Die Deckgläser sind quadratisch 10 * 10 mm oder 20 * 20 mm. Die Dicke der Gewebeschnitte beträgt 3 um ~ 5 um. Unter dem Mikroskop...
Paramecium-Mikroskop-Dias des Zoologie-Sets

Marke: Vic Science

Verpakung: Sichere Exportverpackung

Zoologie und Botanik Folie Einführung Es werden Folien mit hoher Transmission und Abdeckfolien verwendet. Alle abfallenden Kanten und Ecken wurden ohne scharfe Kanten poliert und sind bindungsfest. Gemäß den nationalen Standards ist dieses Produkt...
Mitose Slides Set 5PCS Zwiebelwurzelspitze

Marke: Vic Science

Verpakung: Sichere Exportverpackung

Mikroskop vorbereitete Folie Einführung Botanik-Folienserie Über die Botanik-Folie haben wir Tausende Arten zur Auswahl, darunter Botanikgewebe, Samen, Wurzeln, Stängel, Blätter, Embryonen und Früchte, Moosalgen, Pilze usw. Sie können für unseren...
Botanik Folien Laborgeräte Reis Anther Meiose

Marke: Vic Science

Verpakung: Sichere Exportverpackung

Mikroskop vorbereitete Folie Einführung Zoologie und Botanik Folie 1. Verwenden Sie einen hochdurchlässigen Objektträger und einen Objektträger. 2. Alle gleitenden Ecken Kantenpolierverarbeitung, nicht scharf, verhindern das Einstechen der Hand....
Corn Anther Meiosis von Pflanzenrutschen

Marke: Vic Science

Verpakung: Sichere Exportverpackung

Mikroskop vorbereitete Folie Einführung Zoologie und Botanik Folie Hochwertige vorbereitete Objektträger, alle durch professionelle Produktion und zweimal strenge Kontrolle, um die Qualität sicherzustellen. Mehr als 5000 vorbereitete Folien und...
Botanik vorbereitet Slide Onion Anther Meiosis

Marke: Vic Science

Verpakung: Sichere Exportverpackung

Mikroskop vorbereitete Folie Einführung Zoologie und Botanik Folie Mengenkontrolle Stück für Stück 1. Runde Deckglas. 2. In Zedernholzöl konserviert. 3. Erhalten Sie Frische, genau gefärbt. 4. Maschine gereinigt Objektträger. 5. In einer feinen...
Bohnen Anther Meiose Mikroskop Objektträger

Marke: Vic Science

Verpakung: Sichere Exportverpackung

Mikroskop vorbereitete Folie Einführung Zoologie und Botanik Folie Es gibt vier Grundtypen von tierischem Gewebe: Muskelgewebe, Nervengewebe, Bindegewebe und Epithelgewebe. Alle tierischen Gewebe werden als Subtypen dieser vier Hauptgewebetypen...
Zoologie Folie Set 15 Stück für Schüler

Marke: Vic Science

Verpakung: Sichere Exportverpackung

Mikroskop vorbereitete Folie Einführung Die von uns angebotenen vorbereiteten Objektträger werden professionell von Hand montiert, genau gebeizt und einzeln beschriftet. Unsere Objektträger eignen sich hervorragend für Schüler jeden Alters, von...

China Zoologie und Botanik Folie Lieferanten

Zoologie Folien Serie. Enthalten die Protozoen-, Säugetier- usw. Säugetier-Versuchsstunde, bei der Scheibenproben (Objektträger) verwendet wurden. Es gibt vier Grundtypen von Tiergeweben: Muskelgewebe, Nervengewebe, Bindegewebe und Epithelgewebe. Alle tierischen Gewebe gelten als Subtypen dieser vier Hauptgewebetypen. Übliche Färbemethoden: HE, Alkohol Magenta.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bella Ms. Bella
What can I do for you?
+8618037394301
Chat Now
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Xinxiang Vic Science&Education Co.,Ltd.

Xinxiang Vic Science&Education Co.,Ltd.

bella@vicscience.com

+86-0373-5128325

Xinxiang Vic Science&Education Co.,Ltd.
HomeProductsMicroscope Prepared SlideZoology And Botany Slide

Zoology And Botany Slide (Total 19 Products)

Product categories of Zoology And Botany Slide, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Tissue Slide, Botany Slide suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Zoology Slide R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Protozoa And Algae Set

Brand: Vic Science

Packaging: Safe export packaging

Zoology And Botany Slide Introduction Production flow chart Extract from fresh cell keep the whole structure clearly cell tissue keep the original shape stain well distributed coloration HE India ink stain Alcohol magenta Hematoxylin staining...
50 Animal Slide Kit

Brand: Vic Science

Packaging: Safe export packaging

Zoology And Botany Slide Introduction 1 best quality microscope slides and cover slides 2 Staining prepared slides 3 Handling materials for Educational biology plant and botany prepared slides 4 Cutting the prepared microscope slides 5 Making...
30 Pcs Animal Slide Kit

Brand: Vic Science

Packaging: Safe export packaging

Zoology And Botany Slide Introduction The slides are mostly rectangular in shape The size is 76 26mm The coverslips are square 10 10mm or 20 20mm The thickness of the tissue sections is3 m 5 m Observed under the microscope According to the national...
Prepared Slide Human Bacteria 30kinds

Brand: Vic Science

Packaging: Safe export packaging

Zoology And Botany Slide Introduction Quality control one by one for microbiology slides our factory very many technical personnel is medical school s teachers and hospital s doctor a large number of longterm production Long term focus on technology...
25pcs Microbiology Prepared Slides

Brand: Vic Science

Packaging: Safe export packaging

Zoology And Botany Slide Introduction 1 Under microscope of microbiology slides structure morphology are clear complete you can easy to find characteristics of you want 2 Material and specimen of microbiology slides they are all fresh through...
Fungi Microscope Prepared Slides For School

Brand: Vic Science

Packaging: Safe export packaging

Zoology And Botany Slide Introduction 1 This is a 12 piece very nice microscope prepared slide set of fungi 2 They are premium accurately stained and machine cleaned slides that will give a harp image 3 All slides are carefully labeled for easy...
100pcs Microbiology Slides For College

Brand: Vic Science

Packaging: Safe export packaging

Zoology And Botany Slide Introduction Our microscope prepared slides are high quality product This zoology microscope of hydra L S prepared slides through Professional production and two times strict inspection before the warehouse to ensure quality...
Microbiology Microscope Prepared Slides

Brand: Vic Science

Packaging: Safe export packaging

Zoology And Botany Slide Introduction Glass slides with english label or any other language customer request on right side composite slides for compare slides with customer s own logo Microbiology Microscope Prepared Slides for student glass slides...
Set Of 13 Slides Microorganisms

Brand: Vic Science

Packaging: Safe export packaging

Microscope Prepared Slide Introduction Label Oem Normally the objects are on the center of each slide so we have left and right part to do customize art The default label is English only on the right part Slides Kit Customization Even we have...
50 Pcs Mixed Animal And Plant Slide Kit

Brand: Vic Science

Packaging: Safe export packaging

Microscope Prepared Slide Introduction 1 the label can be any languages on the earth 2 left label can be your company logo your mobile number or anything else you want on the small label Contact us for customization work Botany Slide Zoology Slide...
Slides Set Botanical Basic Set Of 20

Brand: Vic Science

Packaging: Safe export packaging

Zoology And Botany Slide Introduction No risk purchase We offer 100 RISK FREE and MONEY BACK guarantee Friendly prepared slides set Round corner prevent cuts pre cleaned and safe Easy to See Samples Optical glass material slides suitable for any...
Plant Microscope Slides For College

Brand: Vic Science

Packaging: Safe export packaging

Zoology And Botany Slide Introduction The slides are mostly rectangular in shape The size is 76 26mm The coverslips are square 10 10mm or 20 20mm The thickness of the tissue sections is3 m 5 m Observed under the microscope Professional makes...
Paramecium Microscope Slides Of Zoology Set

Brand: Vic Science

Packaging: Safe export packaging

Zoology And Botany Slide Introduction High transmission slides and cover slides are used All slincing edges and corners have been polished without sharp edge and are resistant to tying According to the national standards this product is fresh timely...
Mitosis Slides Set 5PCS Onion Root Tip

Brand: Vic Science

Packaging: Safe export packaging

Microscope Prepared Slide Introduction Botany Slide Series About the botany slide we have thousands types for choose which includes botany tissue seed root stem leaf embryo and fruit mosses algae fungi and so on you can choose for our catalog Or you...
Botany Slides Lab Equipment Rice Anther Meiosis

Brand: Vic Science

Packaging: Safe export packaging

Microscope Prepared Slide Introduction Zoology And Botany Slide 1 adopt to high transmittance microslide and cover glass slide 2 all slides corners edge polishing processing no sharp prevent prick the hand Botany Slide Series Contain the algae...
Corn Anther Meiosis Of Plant Slides

Brand: Vic Science

Packaging: Safe export packaging

Microscope Prepared Slide Introduction Zoology And Botany Slide High quality prepared slides all of them through professional production and two times strict inspection to ensure quality more than 5000 items prepared slides and prepared slides are...
Botany Prepared Slide Onion Anther Meiosis

Brand: Vic Science

Packaging: Safe export packaging

Microscope Prepared Slide Introduction Zoology And Botany Slide Quanlity control piece by piece 1 Round coverslipped 2 preserved in cedar wood oil 3 Retain freshness accurately stained 4 machine cleaned slides 5 arranged in a fine plastic box 6...
Beans Anther Meiosis Microscope Slides

Brand: Vic Science

Packaging: Safe export packaging

Microscope Prepared Slide Introduction Zoology And Botany Slide There are four basic types of animal tissues muscle tissue nervous tissue connective tissue and epithelial tissue All animal tissues are considered to be subtypes of these four...
Zoology Slide Set 15 Pieces For Student

Brand: Vic Science

Packaging: Safe export packaging

Microscope Prepared Slide Introduction The prepared slides we offer are professionally hand mounted accurately stained and individually labeled Our microscope slides are great for students of all ages from home schoolers to college students looking...

China Zoology And Botany Slide Suppliers

Zoology Slides Series. Contain the from Protozoa to mammal etc mammals experimental lesson used slice (slides) specimens.There are four basic types of animal tissues: muscle tissue, nervous tissue, connective tissue, and epithelial tissue. All animal tissues are considered to be subtypes of these four principal tissue types. Common staining methods: HE, alcohol magenta.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Product

Whatsapp

About Us

Inquiry